2024 Bosphorus Regional

Click here for Turkiye Official Page.

Click here for the current team list.

The 2024 Bosphorus Regional was held at the Volkswagen Arena near Maslak – Istanbul. In its fifth year, the Bosphorus Regional hosted 51 teams from China, India, Taiwan, Poland, Australia and Turkiye!

As always, the event was free and open to the public, and as in the past, all three days took place in the same location.